2046 Canton Ave
Hot Springs, SD 57747

Reports & Applications


These forms will be requested from individuals by your District Board of Ministerial Development throughout the various stages of your ministerial preparation. (Questions: Contact Northwest District DBMD Chairman at wayne.mueller@northwestdistrict.org.)

Northwest District DBMD Committee Members: Milt Borah (2020), Amber Hobbie (2019), Katy Kinnan (2019), Dan Menefee (2020), Wayne Mueller (2018), Phil Wiseman (2018), Dane Gjesdal (2019), Phil Hawk (2020), Chris Hayes (2018), Karla Hunt (2020), Rev. Aaron Cloud (2019), Tom Holm (2019).